LIFE IS A HAPPENING

life is a happening where everything happens together in one flowing movement…there is no separate part but only a unified whole…each of us are only a tiny drop of water in an infinite ocean…there is no cause and effect since we are unable take apart pieces of the one happening…and in each moment the whole happening changes altogether…there is nothing in control but each movement is highly intelligent and in perfect harmony.

We are related to everything in this unified flow so thats no one’s behavior can be praised, nor blamed, nor even forgiven…thoughts and feelings go through us and not from us as we assume…however we do remember what goes through us and this effects our perceptions and beliefs…it is the source of our illusion of being a separate self with a personal story for which we are responsible…and this illusion is shared by everyone in the social environment and their thoughts and feelings continually flow through us locking in the illusion.

“I did not direct my life. I didn’t design it. I never made decisions. Things always came up and made them for me. That’s what life is.” ~B. F. Skinner

I hardly recognize what I do well. I just do it.’— Stephen Jay Gould

‘The definition of genius is that it acts subconsciously; and those who have produced immortal works, have done so without knowing how or why. The greatest power operates unseen.’~ Willam Hazlet

“Nobody ever arrives at a very big idea through a conscious, rational thought process. It comes from your subconscious.’~David Olgivly

“We must walk consciously only part way toward our goal, and then leap in the dark to our success.’~Henry David Thhoreau

“Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans”~ John Lennon

“I have no desire to prove anything by dancing. I have never used it as an outlet or a means of expressing myself. I just dance. I just put my feet in the air and move them around.”— Fred Astaire

2 Responses

  1. This is a great message
    Evan

  2. much love!

Leave a Reply

