THE ETERNAL FLOW


“Do not stand on my grave and weep;
I am not there. I do not sleep.
I am a thousand winds that blow.
I am the diamond glints on snow.
I am the sunlight on ripened grain.
I am the gentle autumn’s rain.
When you awaken in the morning’s hush,
I am the swift uplifting rush
Of quiet birds in the circled flight.
I am the soft stars that shine at night.
Do not stand at my grave and cry;
I am not there. I did not die.”
~Anonymous

We have fully accepted and believe that we are a separate self functioning as a human form…this makes it difficult to perceive our self as intelligent energy revealing itself both as infinite forms and formlessness throughout eternity…the eternal and intelligent energy may be the true meaning of our belief in a “soul”….although we largely identify with our human form, our existence depends primarily in the formless background beyond our conscious understanding….there is no death or end to intelligent energy but only a continuous and integral change in the oneness of form and formlessness…. our personal death is simply the changing of our human form.

2 Responses

  1. This is the just what I needed to hear, and thanks for the wonderful words, that I may start to receive this in my heart. Evan

  2. Thanks Ron !

  3. Love the quote in the graphic!

Leave a Reply

